Medium

Wow!  I just realized that since publishing my most recent story on Medium, people are actually reading me.  I admit, this is really weird to me, since the last few months I’ve been there, I don’t think anyone read anything.  But now I’ve had almost 80 reads in the last few days, which is pretty good, and I Used to Have a Lot of Friends got recommended 9 times, which sounds good to me.  I’m happy.  I guess I need to pay more attention to the other sites I post stories on.  So far it seems that I Used to Have a Lot of Friends is my most popular story here, so that’s good.  One thing I always worry about is whether or not I’m improving as a writer, so I get excited when a new story does well, critically.  Thanks for reading, everyone!

This entry was posted in Personal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

