Mesozoica

I recently found out about a game in development called Mesozoica that looks amazing.

I’ve always been a fan of tycoon games, going back to Startopia, which is still one of my favorites.  What I wouldn’t do for a sequel…  But anyways, Mesozoica will have you playing as the director of a Jurassic Park-style theme park, bringing dinosaurs to life for your visitors.

The tech demo looks absolutely gorgeous, as do images of models from their Facebook page.

Mesozoica Triceratops Mesozoica T. rexI’m really looking forward to it!  Unfortunately, there doesn’t seem to yet be a whole lot of information on the actual tycoon part of it, but honestly, I just want the chance to bring these guys to life.  I hope this game is as good as it looks now, and I can’t wait to play it!

 

This entry was posted in Games, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

